About Us

VOLGA trade LLC. was founded in 2003 as a dealer of Magnitogorsk Metallurgical Plant (MMK) for carbon steel trade in Volgo-Vyatsky, Povolzhsky and North-Caucasian regions. The name “VOLGA” trade came from its main area of operations – along VOLGA river.

In 2011 VOLGA trade LLC launched a new project in stainless steel trade. Within a very short period of time we have become one of the leading companies in stainless steel trade in Russia.

We keep constant stock of over 4000 MT of stainless steel at our warehouse at any time for convenience of our customers. Our warehouse is located in Noginsk, Moscow region. Here you can always find wide assortment of the most popular grades in sheets and coils (201/304/321/409/430).

Our suppliers are famous and respectable manufacturers of stainless steel from Russia, Europe, Asia, South Africa and Americas.

Our customers are smaller traders and end-users of stainless steel. Among many we cooperate with ventilation systems manufacturers, construction panels and facades manufacturers, chemical industry equipment and tanks manufacturers, food industry and trade equipment manufacturers and etc…

We offer our customers only high quality product in conformity with international quality standards (ASTM/EN/GOST).

For our customers’ convenience we render additional service in slitting and cutting of coils into strips and sheets. We use steel cutting equipment of the leading European manufacturers which ensures high quality cutting service. As a sub-service we can also put protective PVC coating on steel surface and arrange safe and quick delivery to our customer’s warehouse.

Our experienced logistics team can arrange transportation from any point in the world to our warehouse and from our warehouse to the customers’ doors, which ensures variety of sales terms and delivery conditions for both our suppliers and customers.

We are a reliable partner with sustainable growth and constant development. Our team is simply pleasant and easy to deal with. We always welcome new opportunities and cooperation!

О компании

ООО «ВОЛГА трейд» была создана в 2003 году как проект Магнитогорского металлургического комбината (ММК) для реализации черного листового металлопроката на территории Волго-Вятского, Поволжского и Северо-Кавказского федеральных округов. Название компании было обусловлено основным регионом ее деятельности как дилера комбината.

С 2011года ООО «ВОЛГА трейд» реализует новый проект по продаже нержавеющего металлопроката. За очень короткий срок мы заняли одно из лидирующих мест на рынке торговли нержавеющей сталью.

Для удобства наших клиентов мы поддерживаем постоянный ассортимент на нашем основном складе в г. Ногинске, Московской области. Здесь у нас всегда имеется в наличии более 4000 тонн нержавеющей стали в листах и рулонах различных марок сталей (201/304/321/409/430).

Наши поставщики – известные и хорошо зарекомендовавшие себя производители из России, Европы, Азии и Америки. Вся поставляемая нами продукция соответствует международным и Российским стандартам качества (ASTM/EN/ГОСТ). В случае отсутствия необходимого металла на складе, мы приложим все свои знания и умения для поставки необходимой Вам продукции в самый короткий срок и организуем бесперебойную поставку в дальнейшем.

Помимо продажи нержавеющего и черного металлопроката, наша компания оказывает услуги по продольной и поперечной резке рулонов, покрытию листового проката пленкой, а также осуществляет доставку по Московской области и в регионы.

Мы ценим и любим наших клиентов. Делайте свой выбор, и Вы получите в нашем лице стабильного, надежного и проверенного временем партнера!